Implement virDomain(Get|Set)Metadata functions
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commite3e783413d8f001ee0a266edbac949c78616fde0
tree2d361175b60a1af9b5a204dbe86ce25071a61f2a
parent89b58dcae488bd5572c67a2e9113e0a6d93184f8
Implement virDomain(Get|Set)Metadata functions

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
src/libvirt-php.c
src/libvirt-php.h
tests/functions.phpt
tests/runtests.sh
tests/test-domain-create-get-metadata.phpt [new file with mode: 0644]