v2 of Cole's wlan support
authorDavid Allan <dallan@redhat.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 14:44:02 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerDavid Allan <dallan@redhat.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 17:20:04 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
commit07f6c3a95f1caca368c8723b5b0a25ae2faa1ffe
tree9bc6bf65450b02c226b0862cae24d2079143ea4a
parentdafd354d12e5f16844342ebbeb345fadd22fba69
v2 of Cole's wlan support

* Incorporated Jim's feedback (v1 & v2)

* Moved case of DEVTYPE == "wlan" up as it's definitive that we have a network interface.

* Made comment more detailed about the wired case to explain better
  how it differentiates between wired network interfaces and USB
  devices.
src/node_device/node_device_udev.c