domain_conf: Add virDomainObjSetDefTransient
authorCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:34:19 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:42:44 +0000 (08:42 -0500)
commit08a72a7d89d14cae94e676f42b58a107bd5a59ec
treea9561a7966a5f7151d4d8cacd4abdc30dc1a184c
parent3afe5d402b54895b411f8d74bda82a32bc1ffa07
domain_conf: Add virDomainObjSetDefTransient

This function sets the running domain definition as transient, by reparsing
the persistent config and assigning it to newDef. This ensures that any
changes made to the running definition and not the persistent config are
discarded when the VM is shutdown.
src/conf/domain_conf.c
src/conf/domain_conf.h
src/libvirt_private.syms