spice: expose the QEMU disable file transfer option
authorFrancesco Romani <fromani@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 16:11:15 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerMichal Privoznik <mprivozn@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit08d07e5fd8a4c072bf040b3949bbd969f98d1081
tree383b0e4b8c720d73ee55fe12f89361f7e5788778
parent19bbc8127685d5c33252a9e2fd257d5ef5c3cb1b
spice: expose the QEMU disable file transfer option

spice-server offers an API to disable file transfer messages
on the agent channel between the client and the guest.
This is supported in qemu through the disable-agent-file-xfer option.

This patch exposes this option to libvirt.
Adds a new element 'filetransfer', with one property,
'enable', which accepts a boolean.
Default is enabled, for backward compatibility.

Depends on the capability exported in the first patch of the series.

Signed-off-by: Francesco Romani <fromani@redhat.com>
docs/formatdomain.html.in
docs/schemas/domaincommon.rng
src/conf/domain_conf.c
src/conf/domain_conf.h
src/libvirt_private.syms
src/qemu/qemu_command.c
tests/qemuxml2argvdata/qemuxml2argv-graphics-spice-agent-file-xfer.args [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/qemuxml2argvdata/qemuxml2argv-graphics-spice-agent-file-xfer.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/qemuxml2argvdata/qemuxml2argv-graphics-spice.args
tests/qemuxml2argvdata/qemuxml2argv-graphics-spice.xml
tests/qemuxml2argvtest.c