New functions for virBitmap
authorHu Tao <hutao@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 07:46:57 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
committerLaine Stump <laine@laine.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
commit0fc89098a68f0f6962de8be4fc03ddd960ffbf08
tree485b460ce771efa3f0fa07a544270a3350663f7c
parent0831a5badeee4bf730d40388958af4aa3e30c751
New functions for virBitmap

In many places we store bitmap info in a chunk of data
(pointed to by a char *), and have redundant codes to
set/unset bits. This patch extends virBitmap, and convert
those codes to use virBitmap in subsequent patches.
.gitignore
src/libvirt_private.syms
src/util/bitmap.c
src/util/bitmap.h
tests/Makefile.am
tests/virbitmaptest.c [new file with mode: 0644]