Fix handling of disk backing stores with cgroups
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 13:20:13 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
commit117d04fb1d388df700cc37c4d2a68189fab280c0
tree44332fe9729f12a7862845dc072b2ce67186f865
parentabb7694211a83b444e7fe7dd46e45c45f4701edb
Fix handling of disk backing stores with cgroups

The cgroups ACL code was only allowing the primary disk image.
It is possible to chain images together, so we need to search
for backing stores and add them to the ACL too. Since the ACL
only handles block devices, we ignore the EINVAL we get from
plain files. In addition it was missing code to teardown the
cgroup when hot-unplugging a disk

* src/qemu/qemu_driver.c: Allow backing stores in cgroup ACLs
  and add missing teardown code in unplug path
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c