Allow creating volumes with a backing store but no capacity
authorJán Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerJán Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 07:07:11 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commit155ca616eb231181f6978efc9e3a1eb0eb60af8a
tree139f5017c9b6a620d0652c362c32e9d49ca87e31
parent813e4b7f83ef3fb966260db6d59ac54e9ede903f
Allow creating volumes with a backing store but no capacity

The tool creating the image can get the capacity from the backing
storage. Just refresh the volume afterwards.

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=958510
src/storage/storage_backend.c
src/storage/storage_backend_fs.c
src/storage/storage_backend_rbd.c
src/storage/storage_backend_sheepdog.c
src/storage/storage_driver.c
tests/storagevolxml2argvdata/qcow2-nocapacity.argv [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/storagevolxml2argvtest.c
tests/storagevolxml2xmlin/vol-qcow2-nocapacity-backing.xml [new file with mode: 0644]