Use the extract backing store format in storage volume lookup
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 10:28:40 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 17:25:14 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit187da82fea598aa017bdfc82a1622f9c8d75ee74
tree9cb83557adaa05503dab0af2119cb41852c6b25a
parent27f45438c816c8e8c01c455023a7f3a9a5a8de18
Use the extract backing store format in storage volume lookup

The storage volume lookup code was probing for the backing store
format, instead of using the format extracted from the file
itself. This meant it could report in accurate information. If
a format is included in the file, then use that in preference,
with probing as a fallback.

* src/storage/storage_backend_fs.c: Use extracted backing store
  format
src/storage/storage_backend_fs.c