qemu: add hv_vapic and hv_spinlocks support
authorJán Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:22:18 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerJán Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 11:24:44 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit19f75d5eeb6bedd49597034832284146c7591a00
tree2c1c6689a1c9be832ecfbab0861d2381b4600187
parent800b51d7b0f59d071ccee3e341e150709cfe568a
qemu: add hv_vapic and hv_spinlocks support

XML:
<features>
  <hyperv>
    <vapic state='on'/>
    <spinlocks state='on' retries='4096'/>
  </hyperv>
</features>

results in the following QEMU command line:
qemu -cpu <cpu_model>,hv_vapic,hv_spinlocks=0x1000

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=784836
src/qemu/qemu_command.c
tests/qemuxml2argvdata/qemuxml2argv-hyperv.args
tests/qemuxml2argvdata/qemuxml2argv-hyperv.xml