Add forwarder attribute to <dns/> element
authorDiego Woitasen <diego.woitasen@vhgroup.net>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:31:07 +0000 (13:31 -0300)
committerEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 23:47:33 +0000 (17:47 -0600)
commit22547b4c98254f784517475a55c583c5703ea985
tree158fad01887385b29d934ab8c65268918b365133
parent7ab7c9a2e99425bb814e262d5e1bcdb7ef78a9c8
Add forwarder attribute to <dns/> element

Useful to set custom forwarders instead of using the contents of
/etc/resolv.conf. It helps me to setup dnsmasq as local nameserver to
resolve VM domain names from domain 0, when domain option is used.

Signed-off-by: Diego Woitasen <diego.woitasen@vhgroup.net>
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
docs/formatnetwork.html.in
docs/schemas/network.rng
src/conf/network_conf.c
src/conf/network_conf.h
src/network/bridge_driver.c
tests/networkxml2confdata/nat-network-dns-forwarders.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/networkxml2confdata/nat-network-dns-forwarders.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/networkxml2conftest.c
tests/networkxml2xmlin/nat-network-dns-forwarders.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/networkxml2xmlout/nat-network-dns-forwarders.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/networkxml2xmltest.c