Automatically set correct ownership of QEMU state directories
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 14:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 17:10:16 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit2a6825c393157fe476763565e94451bf78ccca8f
tree8b87d63b9bd358025169cb69dc250a26e35bfdab
parent182a80b9221ab3ce2f90e08852ef4333de64fd3f
Automatically set correct ownership of QEMU state directories

* src/qemu_driver.c: Change ownership of /var/{lib,cache}/libvirt/qemu
  to match user/group that QEMU VMs are configured to run as.
src/qemu_driver.c