conf: Add helper for listing domains on drivers supporting virDomainObj
authorPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 12:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 19:24:13 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit2c6808044408fba9ff9547ad88bb8a0f44ee21a0
treee0352b26d38843297c8e4d47efdf6881149df150
parentbc8e15592cc856dd90c22e5fa22027c412c780ef
conf: Add helper for listing domains on drivers supporting virDomainObj

This patch adds common code to list domains in fashion used by
virListAllDomains with all currently supported flags. The header file
also contains macros that group filters together that are used to
shorten filter conditions.
src/Makefile.am
src/conf/virdomainlist.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/conf/virdomainlist.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libvirt_private.syms