Snapshot API framework.
authorChris Lalancette <clalance@redhat.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:33:13 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerChris Lalancette <clalance@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 14:24:34 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commit2f992d4be4c6157feec4f88ac586f2c50a8fd466
tree6309336d465c41149d087fd9c15bb2e582c5415e
parent1bbe12de44f7506530d29036365cc9af3072ad13
Snapshot API framework.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lalancette <clalance@redhat.com>
32 files changed:
daemon/remote.c
daemon/remote_dispatch_args.h
daemon/remote_dispatch_prototypes.h
daemon/remote_dispatch_ret.h
daemon/remote_dispatch_table.h
include/libvirt/libvirt.h.in
include/libvirt/virterror.h
python/generator.py
python/typewrappers.c
python/typewrappers.h
src/datatypes.c
src/datatypes.h
src/driver.h
src/esx/esx_driver.c
src/libvirt.c
src/libvirt_private.syms
src/libvirt_public.syms
src/lxc/lxc_driver.c
src/opennebula/one_driver.c
src/openvz/openvz_driver.c
src/phyp/phyp_driver.c
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c
src/remote/remote_driver.c
src/remote/remote_protocol.c
src/remote/remote_protocol.h
src/remote/remote_protocol.x
src/test/test_driver.c
src/uml/uml_driver.c
src/util/virterror.c
src/vbox/vbox_tmpl.c
src/xen/xen_driver.c
src/xenapi/xenapi_driver.c