qemu_agent: Introduce helpers for agent based CPU hot(un)plug
authorPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 13:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit3099c063e348fdc79a900f88bcfc5389dada7786
tree694f348db7ce6151f48cb6b1f024655a5c4b1f55
parent82e119f5cd3e5a92557e1f482f80b1139b83d5ba
qemu_agent: Introduce helpers for agent based CPU hot(un)plug

The qemu guest agent allows to online and offline CPUs from the
perspective of the guest. This patch adds helpers that call
'guest-get-vcpus' and 'guest-set-vcpus' guest agent functions and
convert the data for internal libvirt usage.
src/qemu/qemu_agent.c
src/qemu/qemu_agent.h