node_device: udev: Use base 16 for product/vendor
authorCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:39:46 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
committerCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 12:02:18 +0000 (07:02 -0500)
commit3238081efd6212babb45e42bc3fd918d3df939fe
treef78981e1f516d1e1d78e9f73d74c3b09243139b2
parent2861390866bcbcd6abc0ecb4e07011ae5e9e4198
node_device: udev: Use base 16 for product/vendor

udev doesn't prefix USB product/vendor info with '0x', so the
strtol conversions were wrong for the product field (vendor already
set the correct base). Make the change for PCI product/vendor as
well to be safe.

This fixes USB device assignment via virt-manager.
src/node_device/node_device_udev.c