Fix PCI device hotplug/unplug with newer QEMU
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 14:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:32:09 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit326ecb78145cfeb7706ef0dcd521b19d934950e7
tree4d036ffb97cb6b674c6801373c032d7639bfb803
parent2d1f2e706c8b13571e1227df1c69b2302da35d5a
Fix PCI device hotplug/unplug with newer QEMU

* src/qemu_driver.c: Try new monitor syntax for hotplug first. If
  that fails fallback to old KVM specific syntax
src/qemu_driver.c