udev: Don't let strtoul parse USB busnum and devnum as octal
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 23:53:40 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 08:54:29 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit33e25a3984e50d6f36d98d1941623ac3bed53bde
tree63adcd1aaf8429f4a5a4d3fc16ee9719c0b4c570
parentc16888a8491949d3370d5a2c210ef2c8500bc598
udev: Don't let strtoul parse USB busnum and devnum as octal

udevGetUintProperty was called with base set to 0 for busnum and devnum.
With base 0 strtoul parses the number as octal if it start with a 0. But
busnum and devnum are decimal and udev returns them padded with leading
zeros. So strtoul parses them as octal. This works for certain decimal
values like 001-007, but fails for values like 008.

Change udevProcessUSBDevice to use base 10 for busnum and devnum.
src/node_device/node_device_udev.c