virConnectBaselineCPU public API implementation
authorJiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 14:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerJiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:39 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit387941fb626d9362835aa216b4a871e18268f649
treed82bfe959c78e8ae5845d45c8f312d61b4459ab9
parent53c05341d4f4b8d9cd7d106e91afd19cbb006432
virConnectBaselineCPU public API implementation
src/libvirt.c