daemon: Resolve Coverity NEGATIVE_RETURNS
authorJohn Ferlan <jferlan@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:38:29 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerJohn Ferlan <jferlan@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:09:32 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
commit4f25146bf4335cb2b1b31c07dab39e26458bdf61
treedb562da7b4da8b23c95a5c5af042a2310d9f8ec5
parent5e54297073090e3a57c93bdf61a50d27a6d0e7d6
daemon: Resolve Coverity NEGATIVE_RETURNS

In each of these cases, Coverity complains that the result count returned
on error paths would be -1 disregarding that the count and the corresponding
are "linked" together (it doesn't know that).  Simple enough to check and
remove the warning
daemon/remote.c