Fix QEMU memory stats JSON mode
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit4f81919ad256f5c3f17ff3c93fb96a0bd8032948
tree3b1639556f9b697a9f5e26a31a076ebcc62ede85
parent3fb992c659c692275a37728f278fdc997b48c40a
Fix QEMU memory stats JSON mode

The QEMU driver is mistakenly calling directly into the text
mode monitor for the domain memory stats query.

* src/qemu/qemu_driver.c: Replace qemuMonitorTextGetMemoryStats with
  qemuMonitorGetMemoryStats
* src/qemu/qemu_monitor.c, src/qemu/qemu_monitor.h: Add the new
  wrapper for qemuMonitorGetMemoryStats
* src/qemu/qemu_monitor_json.c, src/qemu/qemu_monitor_json.h: Add
  qemuMonitorJSONGetMemoryStats implementation
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c
src/qemu/qemu_monitor.c
src/qemu/qemu_monitor.h
src/qemu/qemu_monitor_json.c
src/qemu/qemu_monitor_json.h