Convert 'int i' to 'size_t i' in src/{xen,xenapi,xenxs} files
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 14:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 16:40:13 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit632180d14f4a4934436ee4c9ebd8f6b8feed671f
tree0664792d02cde9f23bf61497f1b2a398865a756c
parent111f6f4d73931c382d493363688fbf5c25a03e2d
Convert 'int i' to 'size_t i' in src/{xen,xenapi,xenxs} files

Convert the type of loop iterators named 'i', 'j', k',
'ii', 'jj', 'kk', to be 'size_t' instead of 'int' or
'unsigned int', also santizing 'ii', 'jj', 'kk' to use
the normal 'i', 'j', 'k' naming

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
src/xen/block_stats.c
src/xen/xen_driver.c
src/xen/xen_hypervisor.c
src/xen/xen_inotify.c
src/xen/xend_internal.c
src/xen/xm_internal.c
src/xen/xs_internal.c
src/xenapi/xenapi_driver.c
src/xenapi/xenapi_utils.c
src/xenxs/xen_sxpr.c
src/xenxs/xen_xm.c