Disable all disk probing in QEMU driver & add config option to re-enable
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 17:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit68719c4bddb85fbcc931a5b7d99ac7c8a0af09b0
tree6116a9eb1840674cd0bd4ac5ba88341c445d078b
parentf70e0809624b2c99b6a383173dfb9beca0f5afc5
Disable all disk probing in QEMU driver & add config option to re-enable

Disk format probing is now disabled by default. A new config
option in /etc/qemu/qemu.conf will re-enable it for existing
deployments where this causes trouble
13 files changed:
src/qemu/libvirtd_qemu.aug
src/qemu/qemu.conf
src/qemu/qemu_conf.c
src/qemu/qemu_conf.h
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c
src/qemu/qemu_security_dac.c
src/qemu/test_libvirtd_qemu.aug
src/security/security_apparmor.c
src/security/security_driver.c
src/security/security_driver.h
src/security/security_selinux.c
src/security/virt-aa-helper.c
tests/seclabeltest.c