qemu: Fix USB by product with security enabled
authorCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:37:52 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:36:47 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commit6d5c8a8f51db8ce97ab35ab6022dd5c94ab016b4
treefe9fb55d165c566e659bac313f6e958c9d93f123
parent3a441522017aa9c1b8b54d2ce4569d0f0d96fa72
qemu: Fix USB by product with security enabled

We need to call PrepareHostdevs to determine the USB device path before
any security calls. PrepareHostUSBDevices was also incorrectly skipping
all USB devices.
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c