configure: zfs: enable on Linux
authorRoman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 00:13:10 +0000 (03:13 +0300)
committerRoman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 00:16:50 +0000 (03:16 +0300)
commit82f17fbe68d3204932e72296fe07fd416aa8f9fc
tree670805eff7ac168642cf20845ae9a03e95166b6f
parentc94f6d4dff41b97f603738b6e749900eb83d19b2
configure: zfs: enable on Linux

ZFS-on-Linux implementation of ZFS starting with version 0.6.4
contains all the features we use. Additionally, as we support
'volmode' option handling that's not available on ZoL but is
available on FreeBSD, there is no need to block ZFS storage driver
on Linux anymore.

So un-mark zfs storage driver as FreeBSD-only.
configure.ac