Add a helper API for setting up a NBD device with qemu-nbd
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 12:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit8aabd597b379db5ae1655e36dff4f10d5622830a
treec09faebc6a06d27a65eec1c43452e4917bba453d
parent1eeff53d7d2f5cdd135613d774bc09ee4ee8e8dd
Add a helper API for setting up a NBD device with qemu-nbd

Add a virFileNBDDeviceAssociate method, which given a filename
will setup a NBD device, using qemu-nbd as the server.

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
src/libvirt_private.syms
src/util/virfile.c
src/util/virfile.h