qemu: don't use %.3d format for bus/addr of USB devices
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0600)
commit8efebd1761700a0cc32736829aead7807cc7865d
tree5e625664b2604c7a6b7819865ed4fb259f8c7a75
parent009035ffad5f5d0e2a25ca6d933bc3c169d25956
qemu: don't use %.3d format for bus/addr of USB devices

When using 0-prefixed numbers, QEmu will interpret them as octal numbers
(as C convention says); this means that if you attach a device that has
addr > 10 (decimal) you're going to attach a different device.
src/qemu/qemu_conf.c
tests/qemuxml2argvdata/qemuxml2argv-hostdev-usb-address-device.args
tests/qemuxml2argvdata/qemuxml2argv-hostdev-usb-address.args