daemon: A few initscript corrections
authorCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 May 2010 19:57:56 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 19:11:22 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit9d0adf249827dde9e1c0d1c19513cf6018ceb34e
tree39beee9e6764ca4b168f9b01c78f165ce14ce1ba
parentac23d911df392b565c22aff87333d6a5d527f552
daemon: A few initscript corrections

Fedora bug https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=565238

- Avahi service is called 'avahi-daemon'
- chkconfig descriptions must use \ for line continuations
daemon/libvirtd.init.in