Split generic RPC message dispatch code out from remote protocol API handlers
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:20:03 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 15:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commita147ef38374f17c3d02b7db8e857ca33c5c346f9
tree8976cf812d5c3208e59b1ad903579c5e49e972ef
parente1abc448143d83db8aad8962fc24b13465dbc69b
Split generic RPC message dispatch code out from remote protocol API handlers

* po/POTFILES.in: Add qemud/dispatch.c
* qemud/dispatch.c, qemud/dispatch.h: Generic code handling dispatch of
  RPC messages.
* qemud/Makefile.am: Add dispatch.c to build
* qemud/qemud.c: Include dispatch.h
* qemud/qemud.h: Remove remoteDispatchClientRequest, remoteRelayDomainEvent
  now in dispatch.h
* qemud/remote.c: Remove remoteDispatchClientRequest, remoteRelayDomainEvent
  now in dispatch.c, and dispatch_args, dispatch_ret, dispatch_fn & dispatch_data
  now in remote.h
* qemud/remote.h: Add typedefs for dispatch_args, dispatch_ret,
  dispatch_fn, dispath_data. Add remoteGetDispatchData() API
.x-sc_prohibit_VIR_ERR_NO_MEMORY
po/POTFILES.in
qemud/Makefile.am
qemud/dispatch.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qemud/dispatch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qemud/qemud.c
qemud/qemud.h
qemud/remote.c
qemud/remote.h [new file with mode: 0644]