list: Implement listAllInterfaces
authorOsier Yang <jyang@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 16:10:17 +0000 (00:10 +0800)
committerOsier Yang <jyang@redhat.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:37:09 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
commita3cf061c824aac0c4cb06ac91ac0bff612bf0e86
tree644a01e2ddd976d6c7f532c9b7900f3ac3433002
parent65741d84edeb36f6337cc4f246923f9b7a6ed6c1
list: Implement listAllInterfaces

This is not that ideal as API for other objects, as it's still
O(n). Because interface driver uses netcf APIs to manage the
stuffs, instead of by itself. And netcf APIs don't return a object.
It provides APIs like old libvirt APIs:

   ncf_number_of_interfaces
   ncf_list_interfaces
   ncf_lookup_by_name
   ......

Perhaps we should further improve netcf to let it provide an API
to return the object, but it could be a later patch. And anyway,
we will still benefit from the new API for the simplification,
and no race like the old APIs.

src/interface/netcf_driver.c: Implement listAllInterfaces
src/interface/netcf_driver.c