Implement virsh qemu-monitor-command.
authorChris Lalancette <clalance@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 18:08:59 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerChris Lalancette <clalance@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 16:14:21 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
commita5b5307da2228e1f87147ab14eb7bef457a90c3f
tree5c9a9ef682e49527fbb512b1bc273ed5c153b0af
parenta59dde7869b10e64fb86c73f42f4a6299830dc9e
Implement virsh qemu-monitor-command.

Now that the virsh parsing has been revamped, we can
implement qemu-monitor-command.  This is basically the same
as it was in previous iterations, but has now been tested to
work both with the plain text monitor and the QMP monitor.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lalancette <clalance@redhat.com>
tools/Makefile.am
tools/virsh.c
tools/virsh.pod