list: Implement RPC calls for virStoragePoolListAllVolumes
authorOsier Yang <jyang@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 15:32:54 +0000 (23:32 +0800)
committerOsier Yang <jyang@redhat.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 02:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
commita8bac1c0f3b9ff8dd3982a7086d45466055ea0d1
treeaba58a4bad79811b584ebc8214c7ea7beacc7779
parenta42eac601ee07bd59639ec189eda61596d2767c0
list: Implement RPC calls for virStoragePoolListAllVolumes

The RPC generator doesn't returning support list of object, this
patch do the work manually.

  * daemon/remote.c:
    Implemente the server side handler remoteDispatchStoragePoolListAllVolumes

  * src/remote/remote_driver.c:
    Add remote driver handler remoteStoragePoolListAllVolumes

  * src/remote/remote_protocol.x:
    New RPC procedure REMOTE_PROC_STORAGE_POOL_LIST_ALL_VOLUMES and
    structs to represent the args and ret for it.

  * src/remote_protocol-structs: Likewise.
daemon/remote.c
src/remote/remote_driver.c
src/remote/remote_protocol.x
src/remote_protocol-structs