Add ACL checks into the QEMU driver
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commitabf75aea247ef6e432e5a51bcdb21972e50a4cd1
tree6cd761c00dbdc0da2a7ab308233b20731bdebf20
parent686026225e47d4e12c423517797de6273817a6bb
Add ACL checks into the QEMU driver

Insert calls to the ACL checking APIs in all QEMU driver
entrypoints.

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
src/Makefile.am
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c