Don't crash without a security driver
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:04:11 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 09:43:45 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitb7a7b3365145f6e9e434a3265a58666cd2e6d8dd
tree1a41a74560710688f2a48ccfc4e63c7a4a3506fe
parent5ee592208cbed9d617bb5bc8120a44a3209b7e40
Don't crash without a security driver

"virsh dominfo <vm>" crashes if there's no primary security driver set
since we only intialize the secmodel.model and secmodel.doi if we have
one. Attached patch checks for securityPrimaryDriver instead of
securityDriver since the later is always set in qemudSecurityInit().

Closes: http://bugs.debian.org/574359
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c