New internal migration APIs with extensible parameters
authorJiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 14:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerJiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 23:13:16 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commitc0762b6518c32c1d6b17b7a222301fbfd90ba582
tree2cb59b8df4bca8d4ae74cd0778fc41112d40a255
parent81709832ab774ab087217c8a143ef7c36afc697b
New internal migration APIs with extensible parameters

This patch implements extensible variants of all internal migration APIs
used for v3 migration.
daemon/remote.c
docs/apibuild.py
docs/hvsupport.pl
src/driver.h
src/libvirt.c
src/libvirt_internal.h
src/libvirt_private.syms
src/remote/remote_protocol.x
src/remote_protocol-structs