Add ACL checks into the storage driver
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commitc930410bebae0a45889b992a7932c663b06cbbcd
tree250f6c568f831bb6feaab41137082c8aa01dec66
parentf5e007c35354e99d34a75c83faed927f62820595
Add ACL checks into the storage driver

Insert calls to the ACL checking APIs in all storage driver
entrypoints.

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
src/Makefile.am
src/storage/storage_driver.c