qemu: Fix FD leak in qemudStartVMDaemon
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:21:03 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:45:11 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commitcaad0a878337b52c4453444bb227b74cce6e6d5f
treef66bd4369b02645a261c17e08e7160d3f8c4650a
parent336fd879c00b2320066db20dfdfdad2b0489c493
qemu: Fix FD leak in qemudStartVMDaemon

The logfile FD is dup2'ed in __virExec in the child. The FD needs to
be closed in the parent, otherwise it leaks.
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c