conf: Add support for HyperV Enlightenment features
authorPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:25:56 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:22:50 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commitcc922fddc3fcbbcecce7e438a51045c2feacf767
treeec107a8914e18fa847a428c39e9db1fefdb9fae9
parent88cac66d921d533d2ed61b08ddc479bcf6fa439d
conf: Add support for HyperV Enlightenment features

Hypervisors are starting to support HyperV Enlightenment features that
improve behavior of guests running Microsoft Windows operating systems.

This patch adds support for the "relaxed" feature that improves timer
behavior and also establishes a framework to add these features in
future.
docs/formatdomain.html.in
docs/schemas/domaincommon.rng
src/conf/domain_conf.c
src/conf/domain_conf.h
src/libvirt_private.syms