qemu: Implement bulk stats API and one of the stats groups to return
authorPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:54:49 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:59:08 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commitd1bde8eda3b4027b38c7c1d5942a6388b0458803
tree868561333d261e8fc63bf9c85b3b946a391afb9f
parent84bfb11b69140fbcdb36d7ce1f84489c14a31a02
qemu: Implement bulk stats API and one of the stats groups to return

Implement the API function for virDomainListGetStats and
virConnectGetAllDomainStats in a modular way and implement the
VIR_DOMAIN_STATS_STATE group of statistics.

Although it may look like the function looks universal I'd rather not
expose it to other drivers as the coming stats groups are likely to do
qemu specific stuff to obtain the stats.
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c