qemu: Implement support for VIR_DOMAIN_VCPU_AGENT in qemuDomainSetVcpusFlags
authorPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 15:02:06 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerPeter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 13:58:25 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitd47eff88fe50e43a36671f6d8d0eeda52835d5e0
tree89097f8b045eebf08c22f53b3ffb819accc1929e
parentc6afcb052c1ea4dd991e7e7873702bf8ba352e99
qemu: Implement support for VIR_DOMAIN_VCPU_AGENT in qemuDomainSetVcpusFlags

This patch adds support for agent-based cpu disabling and enabling to
qemuDomainSetVcpusFlags() API.
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c