First version of the driver for VMWare ESX
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:21:08 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerDaniel Veillard <veillard@redhat.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:25:34 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commite2aeee6811917bc5ad28326c6a860ded39802a88
tree4207bf7a816535efaecfa03de4ddce65935d4746
parentf4c3acdf35cb473197e788c9d0c5302cadd54acd
First version of the driver for VMWare ESX

* src/esx/esx_*.[ch]: the driver, uses a remote minimal SOAP client
  to talk to the VI services on ESX nodes.
* configure.in include/libvirt/virterror.h src/Makefile.am src/driver.h
  src/libvirt.c src/virterror.c: glue in the new driver
18 files changed:
configure.in
include/libvirt/virterror.h
src/Makefile.am
src/driver.h
src/esx/esx_driver.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_driver.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_util.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_util.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_vi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_vi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_vi_methods.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_vi_methods.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_vi_types.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_vi_types.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_vmx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/esx/esx_vmx.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libvirt.c
src/virterror.c