Use fsync() at the end of file allocation instead of O_DSYNC
authorJiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerJiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commite3c36a2575bc88a16d776693dc39ea01c780b406
tree230d741035f8751e657667d47b00daed6ca0bba5
parentc78c9f5a9bf4815734dd715a72d5c19c4874223e
Use fsync() at the end of file allocation instead of O_DSYNC

Instead of opening storage file with O_DSYNC, make sure data are written
to a disk only before we claim allocation has finished.
src/storage/storage_backend.c