Implement virDomain{Set, Get}BlockIoTune for the qemu driver
authorLei Li <lilei@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
committerEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 18:36:10 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
commiteca96694a7f992be633d48d5ca03cedc9bbc3c9a
tree1da4f000a507432f2f24e86a7a01590edaae1989
parent6df7ccb10e210e1a7fd8a4fdb30527f767c5e3b3
Implement virDomain{Set, Get}BlockIoTune for the qemu driver

Implement the block I/O throttle setting and getting support to qemu
driver.

Signed-off-by: Lei Li <lilei@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhi Yong Wu <wuzhy@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
src/qemu/qemu_command.c
src/qemu/qemu_driver.c
src/qemu/qemu_monitor.c
src/qemu/qemu_monitor.h
src/qemu/qemu_monitor_json.c
src/qemu/qemu_monitor_json.h
src/qemu/qemu_monitor_text.c
src/qemu/qemu_monitor_text.h