Setup default access control manager in libvirtd
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commited3bac713c3cfc055ef551cbfe92a061084382c3
tree598d923d92e58afe0055589674c5d24dbb6cc0f3
parentba7b867b461f3bf154d2dd9a46b9a423120fcecb
Setup default access control manager in libvirtd

Add a new 'access_drivers' config parameter to the libvirtd.conf
configuration file. This allows admins to setup the default
access control drivers to use for API authorization. The same
driver is to be used by all internal drivers & APIs

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
daemon/Makefile.am
daemon/libvirtd-config.c
daemon/libvirtd-config.h
daemon/libvirtd.aug
daemon/libvirtd.c
daemon/libvirtd.conf
daemon/test_libvirtd.aug.in
src/libvirt_private.syms