Save vcpuinfo in status file
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commitf2ad7824aa16a089c7e25736d30978abb5ecf18c
tree618af8320bb56d23bb4dcc13208a84dd39388307
parent61a70716cd17c9cdbd8b3cae6ef4ce2c9bc7e8b2
Save vcpuinfo in status file

* src/qemu_driver.c: Don't trust monitor for vcpu PID info on
  restart
* src/domain_conf.c: Save and load vCPU PID info from domain
  status file
src/domain_conf.c
src/qemu_driver.c