Implement keepalive protocol in libvirt daemon
authorJiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerJiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:44:08 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitf4324e32927580e3620f0de3a0ec80334936e263
treee400bfbdcca0c226ad72ec96e707ea6442309727
parentfd7e85ac6af833845aa0eb2526158c319800a0ae
Implement keepalive protocol in libvirt daemon
daemon/libvirtd.aug
daemon/libvirtd.c
daemon/libvirtd.conf
daemon/libvirtd.h
daemon/remote.c
src/libvirt_private.syms
src/rpc/virnetserver.c
src/rpc/virnetserver.h
src/rpc/virnetserverclient.c
src/rpc/virnetserverclient.h