hostusb: Properly handle 'usbX' sysfs files
authorCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:46:26 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerCole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:57:55 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
commitfa6da6608abb262cbbe3d200bd989c17c6409090
tree983a0a77c294291ed22402541dc346c5f4f045b8
parent3db47cb5d27e7f602cd31c40e31a6cf97f9921b9
hostusb: Properly handle 'usbX' sysfs files

Fedora bug https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=598272

Some files under /sys/bus/usb/devices/ have the format 'usbX', where
X is the USB bus number. Use STRPREFIX to correctly parse the bus numbers.
src/util/hostusb.c