OpenVZ: drop fd leackage
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:43:46 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:38:01 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commitfab5a25c0373c77213ff4ed463f9e1db76dac80a
tree906de0113e90e52ac5c07c8be23017b5bd2f4dee
parent401979a45430a35b06a91338edb1ce76e900a5bc
OpenVZ: drop fd leackage

Drop unused (and unclosed) errfd and close outfd on exit. Otherwise
polling the running domains with virt-manager let's us quickly run out
of fds.
src/openvz/openvz_driver.c