Re-label image file backing stores
authorMark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 09:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commitfe627697a3830cd2db0efcc201d8caa9e171263d
tree52d3e12dde92818a13697a118011bb736cb63f42
parent295fd6e8330c7416e2d97634364f2890133c28fa
Re-label image file backing stores

Use virStorageFileGetMetadata() to find any backing stores for images
and re-label them

Without this, qemu cannot access qcow2 backing files, see:

  https://bugzilla.redhat.com/497131

* src/security/security_selinux.c: re-label backing store files in
  SELinuxSetSecurityImageLabel()
src/security/security_selinux.c