Require avahi as an rpm dependancy
authorDaniel Veillard <veillard@redhat.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:13:22 +0000 (21:13 +0800)
committerDaniel Veillard <veillard@redhat.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:01:57 +0000 (22:01 +0800)
As seen in https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=746111

If compiled with the daemon and avahi support, then it's better
to require avahi at the rpm level to avoid daemon startup errors.

libvirt.spec.in

index 5537c51..4b98e4a 100644 (file)
@@ -272,6 +272,9 @@ Requires: %{name}-client = %{version}-%{release}
 Requires: module-init-tools
 # for /sbin/ip & /sbin/tc
 Requires: iproute
+%if %{with_avahi}
+Requires: avahi
+%endif
 %endif
 %if %{with_network}
 Requires: dnsmasq >= 2.41