Update NEWS for 0.2.1 release v0.2.1
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:06:11 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit24ad1808327dae95edcd4eed03efa0f2ec91f157
tree34e2285e6230cfa784ab62604bcf6fe0ce8b29e6
parent1c2e73af13eeffda8b844d5b75e0e5e63c44d6a7
Update NEWS for 0.2.1 release
NEWS